After School Special – Self Titled – LP


Former Mutant Pop Records band After School Special have joined Something To Do Records. The band originally burned bright and went away quickly, releasing three singles and EP’s and a self-titled full length between 1995 and 1997. Available for the first time on vinyl!

A1 – Kelly Burkett
A2 – The Generation Game
A3 – Sarah, Plain, & Tall
A4 – I Dont Wanna Hold Your Hand
A5 – Lala Wont Shut Up
A6 – Somewhere Inside
A7 – Wrong
B1 – Adam Baum
B2 – There She Goes
B3 – The Lottery
B4 – I’m A Loner
B5 – Not Gonna Take It
B6 – School Sucks
B7 – Kitty Corner