Sold Out!

Andrea Manges – Summer Music 2008/2018 – LP


Andrea, frontman of punk rock band The Manges along with guitarist and music producer Alex Bounty (I Divi Di Beverly, Supermarket) started The Veterans in 2006.

The first s/t album from 2008 is now reissued on yellow vinyl!

A1 – I Think It’s So Cool
A2 – Charlie and the Surfboard Factory
A3 – Be True To Your School
A4 – Easter Island UFO
A5 – Oceanside Park
B1 – Dance, Darling, Dance
B2 – Hula Girl
B3 – Sick Vibrations
B4 – Surfer’s Holiday
B5 – The Tiki Art Show