Bad Secret – Land-OVER – LP


Debut full length entitled, “Land-OVER.” Four years in the making. Each song top to bottom, with each Bad Secret release, is an entire chronological story that culminates with this album.

Released and Distributed by Hey Pizza! Records. Go and track down the vinyl and make that purchase. The proper way to show support.

On a great looking pink vinyl!


A1 The Introduction
A2 Rosen’s, Ltd. Annual Christmas Wishbook
A3 Magic Kingdom For Sale – Sold!
A4 The Artist of Chicago
A5 Sayonara (Yellow Brick Road)
B1 The Sentence Left Unfinished…
B2 Rightful Heir (Landover)
B3 The Coronation
B4 Lake Country of Elderew
B5 The Long Journey Home