Sold Out!

Beatnik Termites – Sweatin’ To The Termites – LP


The Beatnik Termites have always played pop-punk with tons of nods and winks to surf, doo wop and bubblegum pop. And that’s exactly what they do on the new album as well. They bring songs like opener ‘Pet Shop Girl’and ‘Rubber City Roller Girl’ with lots of gusto and three-part harmonies, pine for a lost love in ‘Denise Marie’and express feelings of inadequacy in ‘Out Of My League’.

‘Sweating To The Termites’ comes with tons of catchy melodies, handclaps and more peppy energy than a cheerleading squad.

A1 – Pet Shop Girl
A2 – Denise Marie
A3 – She’s Gonna Kill Me
A4 – Out Of My League
A5 – Closer To You
A6 – My Darling Mary Ann
B1 – Rubber City Roller Girl
B2 – Summer Summer
B3 – Tell Me Why
B4 – Kennywood
B5 – Kiss You
B6 – Pretty Baby
B7 – Teardrops & Lollipops