Sold Out!

Brad Marino – Basement Beat – LP


Brad Marino kicks in the door to the Ramones party with this one. Basement Beat is an 11 song Ramones style knockout that is a sort of retreat back to punk rock from Brad’s usual rock n roll excellence.

Don’t snooze on this one as it’s stupidly limited to 200 copies!


A1 – Hurts Like Hell
A2 – In Love
A3 – Animal
A4 – Terminal Love
A5 – Seven Ways
A6 – Got Lucky
B1 – Come Home
B2 – Colour Me Stupefied
B3 – Good Enough
B4 – Phoney Middle Aged Art
B5 – Rest Of Our Lives
B6 – Goodnight Goodnight