Budweisers – Lords Of Budtown – LP


Finally, The Budweisers album is here!! 12 solid gold melodic punk rock tracks just as perfect and sticky as you might wish. Produced by Angel Kaplan (The Cynics, Feedbacks..) and mastered by Perry Leenhouts at Point Break Sound. Check it out below! Rocket To Your Heart!

A1 – I Don’t Wanna Be Bad
A2 – Rocket To Your Heart
A3 – Fall In Love
A4 – Double Agent
A5 – Highschool Party
A6 – I Wonder
B1 – All The Way
B2 – Evelyn
B3 – Rat Race
B4 – Go To Hell
B5 – Budweiser Bop
B6 – The Rhythm Of My Heart