Sold Out!

CJ Ramone – American Beauty – LP


American Beauty is CJ Ramone’s third solo album and was recorded with the stellar backing band of Steve Soto (Adolescents), Dan Root (Adolescents), and Pete Sosa (Street Dogs). Out March 17th, the 12-song effort crackles with the spirit of ’76 and a sound and style true to the Ramones.

A1 – Let’s Go
A2 – Yeah Yeah Yeah
A3 – You’ll Never Make Me Believe
A4 – Before The Lights Go Out
A5 – Girlfriend In A Graveyard
A6 – Tommy’s Gone
B1 – Run Around
B2 – Steady As She Goes
B3 – Without You
B4 – Be A Good Girl
B5 – Moral To The Story
B6 – Pony