Sold Out!

Dan Vapid & The Cheats – Escape Velocity – LP


Punk rock luminary Dan Vapid (Screeching Weasel, the Riverdales, the Mopes, Noise by Numbers, etc) returns with a brand new full length of instant punk rock classics. Always exploring new territory, while simultaneously rooted in the 90s pop punk style that first gained him a global army of fans, Vapid continues to demonstrate talent and creativity that firmly establishes his position as one of punk rock’s greatest living songwriters. We’ve got the special GOLD edition vinyl!

A1 – Come Find Me
A2 – Burning Questions
A3 – Middle America
A4 – Cyber World
A5 – The Talk
A6 – Guilt And Relief
B1 – Runaway Jane
B2 – Robots
B3 – Teenage Wallflower
B4 – Tears Are Falling
B5 – Bitter And Sour
B6 – Maybe Tomorrow