Sold Out!

DeeCracks – Attention! Deficit Disorder – LP


In 2010 Monster Zero released its first 12″ LP. And what a smasher it was! Ten years later, DeeCracks have moved to a bigger label, but they are forever Monster Zero family. So that’s why Goomba and the boys have decided to re-issue ADD to celebrate its 10th anniversary. Re-Mastered with a bonus track on each side, new artwork and a poster inside. For your pleasure, and ours.

A1 – The Re-Generation
A2 – I Wanted It All
A3 – Monkey Boy
A4 – Not Another Minute
A5 – The Hangover Hop
A6 – Waiting For You
A7 – Ritalin For Lunch
A8 – It Has Always Been This Way
B1 – I Killed My TV Set
B2 – Gimme Gimme Plastic Surgery
B3 – Dairy Queen King
B4 – She Met A Brat
B5 – I Need A Nurse
B6 – Ratface
B7 – Radioactive Kiss
B8 – I See You Around