!!! PRE-ORDER !!! – Doubtfire – Self Titled – LP


!! This is a presale and will be arriving shortly with the Spot McRackin LP which is due out from the Last Exit Music on May 22nd.

Bil McRackin & J Prozac team up to bring you Doubtfire! Very limited and on a great looking blue vinyl!

A1 – California
A2 – Don’t Be That Guy
A3 – Just Maybe
A4 – Darkest Hour
A5 – Kung Fu Magoo
A6 – Eyes On You
B1 – For Better Or For Cursed
B2 – Love This Rock N’ Roll
B3 – Superpowered Superfly
B4 – Spit It Out
B5 – Punk Rock Heart
B6 – Let My Love Open The Door