Fairmounts – Eik Namo – LP


In 2014, Toronto’s own Fairmounts released ‘Kiddo’ which blew my mind when I heard it. Six years on and they release this instant classic, ‘Eik Namo’, 14 ripping songs which are sure to bring another big smile to your face. Available in pink, clear, and tye-die.

A1 – Good Is Dumb (Evil Will Always Triumph)
A2 – Send You Back To Lithuania
A3 – Devoted To You
A4 – Topsy Turvy
A5 – Danny’s Car
A6 – Listen Up!
A7 – Force Fields
B1 – Never Gonna Be Me
B2 – Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again
B3 – Make You Smile
B4 – Window
B5 – Monkey
B6 – U Against U
B7 – Emilia