Sold Out!

Fairmounts – Kiddo – LP


Clearview Records hadn’t been as excited for people to hear a release since The Lillingtons “Shit Out Of Luck” back in the day. If you are a fan of previous releases on Clearview Records such as The Lillingtons, The Queers, Mr. T. Experience, Teenage Bottlerocket, and Screeching Weasel, you will love this record.

A1 – Devin McGregor
A2 – Pink Suitcase
A3 – Attack Of The Deadheads
A4 – AA Oh No!
A5 – It Would Suck (If You Weren’t Around)
A6 – Allergic To Love
B1 – Behind My Back
B2 – I Don’t Wanna Go To The Hospital
B3 – Heart & Home
B4 – 6 Outta 10
B5 – Kiddo
B6 – Common Sense