Geoff Palmer – An Otherwise Negative Situation – LP


Geoff Palmer might have left New England for Madison WI, but that didn’t keep him from recording a brand new full-length with his long-time friends Zack Spraque on drums and Kurt Baker on bass. On these 10 new songs Geoff is seemingly effortlessly and perfectly bridging the gap between power pop and pop punk again, like only he can.

Available on FOMO Yellow (ONLY AVAILABLE PRE-ORDER), Clear w/ Black Smoke, and Classic Black vinyl.


1. Give It Up
2. We Run
3. Surfin’ Nebraska
4. Ignite
5. Dark Thoughts
7. In The Grooves
8. Stuck With You
9. Backseat Driver
10. Like A Dove