Greendales – Self Titled – LP


Right on time for the classic album 27th anniversary, the Greendales covered the Riverdales – Self Titled full length in its entirety. This thing is strictly limited to just 200 copies of each colour on Vinyl only. No other formats will be available so if you don’t pick up a record. You’re out of luck.


A1 Fun Tonight
A2 Judy Go Home
A3 Wanna Be Alright
A4 Back To You
A5 Not Over Me
A6 She’s Gonna Break Your Heart
B1 I Think About You During The Commercials
B2 Rehabilitated
B3 Plan 13
B4 Outta Sight
B5 In Your Dreams
B6 Hampton Beach