The Hawaiians – Pop Punk VIP – LP


The Hawaiians didn‘t waste any time since the release of their latest album “Invading The Summer“. During 2021 they recorded 16 brand new pop punk anthems about primate girls, beach girls and girls from Mars. Influenced by bands like The Queers, Groovie Ghoulies, Travoltas and (of course) the Ramones.

A1 – Across The Sea
A2 – Girl From Mars
A3 – My Baby’s Got A Primate Yeti Brain
A4 – Pop Punk VIP
A5 – You & The Sun
A6 – Welcome To My Batcave
A7 – I Can’t Find No Sleep
A8 – I Am Hunting UFOs.
B1 – Surfer’s Rodeo
B2 – Love Radar
B3 – Pizza Rock ‘N Roll
B4 – Feels Like Summer
B5 – What’s Normal For The Spider (feat. Richie Ramone)
B6 – Frankenstein Junior
B7 – On The Beach
B8 – Don’t Go With Him