Sold Out!

Huntingtons – Muerto, Carcel, O Rocanrol! – LP


¬°Muerto, Carcel, O Rocanrol!, Huntingtons 8th full-length and 1st one in nearly 17 years, is a career defining album that will bring together old and new fans, symbolizing the possibilities that exist after nearly 25 years.

A1 – Too Old To Care
A2 – I Am The Liquor
A3 – The Slammer
A4 – Innocent
A5 – Dead Wrong
A6 – Not Penny’s Boat
A7 – Thank God For The Bomb
B1 – Things Are Gonna Get Better
B2 – You Don’t Have To Go
B3 – Say Hi To Your Mom For Me
B4 – Bottom Of The Bottle
B5 – Be With You
B6 – Liar
B7 – I Don’t Wanna Die Alone