Sold Out!

Jagger Holly – Rivoltella – 2xLP


Jagger Holly is HERE! With their biggest pre-order EVER! June 1st is amongst us and it’s time to get the party started right by crushing that link below! Don’t sleep on this. When they gone…they gone.
The soundtrack to your summer is a click away. The Boys have teamed up with Super Heavy Weights Monster Zero Records (Orange transparent Vinyl Euro edition)

And Hey Pizza! Records (Blue transparent Vinyl USA edition)

To bring you their Brand New 29 Song Double LP titled “RIVOLTELLA”

It may seem excessive… but that doesn’t mean it’s not supposed to happen. Get it!!


01. Intro
02. Don’t Bore Us (Get To The Chorus)
03. Automatic
04. Summer Sun
05. Never Look Back
06. Good To You
07. The Insider
08. Sometimes
09. Baby It’s You
10. Over It
11. Made Up Mind
12. Live Forever
13. Outta My Head
14. Keep Dreaming
15. As Bad As Bad Could Get
16. Can’t Get Any Better
17. Erase Her
18. I Do
19. The Blue Of The Night
20. Getting Over You
21. Don’t Turn Your Back On Me
22. I Can’t Go On Like This
23. Kiss Me I’m Sick
24. What To Do
25. Can’t Stop
26. It’s Over Now
27. No Sleep Till Rotterdam
28. Summer Days
29. True To You