Jimmy Vapid – K I L L M A T I C – LP


Jimmy Vapid, from Canada’s legendary punk rockers, The Vapids has released a new solo album ominously titled Killmatic that is totally worth diving into. It has 14 punk rock anthems that are infused with sleazy rock-‘n’-roll influences. Fast and catchy, straightforward and tight, Killmatic is a record that doesn’t let up, and offers plenty of tempo changes, hooks and variations to draw you in and satisfy your short attention span.

A1 – Fortune City Limits
A2 – Tunnel Vision
A3 – Song Three
A4 – Walking In Circles
A5 – Imperial Holdings
A6 – Gaslighter
A7 – Killmatic
B1 – Born In A Bad Hood
B2 – Total Commitment
B3 – Rock That Hands Cradle
B4 – Nine Lives
B5 – Critical Excess
B6 – Fuck You Blues
B7 – Everything White & Black