Sold Out!

Mach Pelican – Self Titled – LP


Absolutely stoked to announce that the legends at Hey Suburbia Records have let us be involved in co-releasing an Aussie classic, the debut album from 1999 for the Australian-adopted Japanese punk band Mach Pelican. Ripped jeans, leather jackets, 14 short and sharp 3 chords tunes. Punk Rock to the bone! Featuring the single “Dance in Chicago” and a cover of The Queers’ classic “Ursula Finally Has Tits”.

Cover art by Ray Ahn from the Hard Ons. Double-sided lyrics insert included and a lovely yellow vinyl!

Once these are gone… they are gone!!!

A1 – Don’t Leave Me Alone
A2 – You Sick
A3 – Born To Delivery
A4 – Dance In Chicago
A5 – Hey Girl
A6 – Outta My Mind
A7 – No Wonder
B1 – Gigantor
B2 – Tell Me What You Want
B3 – Ursula’s Finally Has Tit’s
B4 – My Sweet Ramona
B5 – Teenage Engage
B6 – Only One
B7 – City Beach