Sold Out!

McRackins – Eggs Alive! In Italy – Cracked Pack *** LIMITED TO 1 ***


The McRackins! Canadian pop-punk legends brand new live album, Eggs Alive! In Italy is here! This is the first Endless Detention Records release to hit the shelves so I am super excited!

Recorded live at Punk Rock Raduno 4 in 2019, this sounds as great as the records all look!

*** This Cracked Pack is the only one available. In the pack you will receive one of each variant, a McRackins slip mat, and McRackins flag.***


1 x Straight To The Pool Room Edition
1 x Toxic Sludge Spill Edition
1 x Hotter Than Hell Edition
1 x Rock & Roll All Nite Edition
1 x Scrabled Egg Splatter Edition
1 x Tears Are Falling Edition
1 x McRackins Straight To The Pool Room Slip Mat
1 x McRackins Flag

Track Listing

A1 – Shut Your Mouth
A2 – Mickey & Mallory
A3 – Candy
A4 – Spazz
A5 – Life, Hey Mikey
A6 – Robbed
A7 – Divided In Two
A8 – We Like To Make Records
A9 – Stop Looking At My Underwear
B1 – Teenage Valentino
B2 – Pollyanna
B3 – Burnin’ Bridges
B4 – Fairy Tale
B5 – Days Of The Week
B6 – That’s It
B7 – Uh Uh Oh