McRackins – Eggs Alive! In Italy – LP


The McRackins! Canadian pop-punk legends brand new live album, Eggs Alive! In Italy is here! This is the first Endless Detention Records release to hit the shelves so I am super excited!

Recorded live at Punk Rock Raduno 4 in 2019, this sounds as great as the records all look!

vailable all over the world from Mom’s Cellar Dwellers / Mom’s Basement Records (USA), Monster Zero Records (AT), Punk Rock Raduno Records (IT), Council-Pop Records (UK), & directly from the McRackins themselves! Each label with their own unique & exciting variant.

A1 – Shut Your Mouth
A2 – Mickey & Mallory
A3 – Candy
A4 – Spazz
A5 – Life, Hey Mikey
A6 – Robbed
A7 – Divided In Two
A8 – We Like To Make Records
A9 – Stop Looking At My Underwear
B1 – Teenage Valentino
B2 – Pollyanna
B3 – Burnin’ Bridges
B4 – Fairy Tale
B5 – Days Of The Week
B6 – That’s It
B7 – Uh Uh Oh