McRackins – What Came First? – LP


First time on vinyl! The very first MCRACKINS album from 1995!

MCRACKINS are an early RAMONES-esque Canadian pop-punk band formed in 1994. Their song and album titles revolve around egg puns. With sporadic tours of their native Canada and the US up to this point, the band brought their live show to Europe in 1996. In a career that has lasted since the early 90’s, MCRACKINS have released almost 20 records on labels around the world, in the fall of 2022 they will also release their first studio album in ten years. The Canadian debut has now been remixed and released on colored vinyl for the first time by LAST EXIT MUSIC!

A1 – Bittergreen
A2 – Look Who’s Laughin’ Now
A3 – Slapshot
A4 – Crank It Up
A5 – Robbed
A6 – Slap The Monkey
A7 – Forget Me Not
B1 – Stranglehold
B2 – Dyin’ To Love You
B3 – The Last Of His Kind
B4 – 1-900-5437
B5 – 100 Rifles
B6 – What Came First?
B7 – Weird Dan
B8 – Willy Killigan