Sold Out!

Mega – Narcissistic Punk Rock Disorder – LP


The 4th full length from MEGA out of Monza, Italy. 10 melodic pop punk gems on Opaque Red Vinyl. Co-released by Mom’s Basement Records & One Chord Wonder and limited to only 200 copies total so don’t miss out on this masterpiece because once it’s out of print it’s unlikely to be printed again.

A1 – Narcissistic Punk Rock Disorder
A2 – I Met Lil’ Sebastian
A3 – Four Flies On Grey Velvet
A4 – Electric Dreams
A5 – North-Rhine Westphalia
B1 – P.S. You Suck (The War Is Over)
B2 – The Cat O’ Nine Tails
B3 – Losers Will Never Win
B4 – The Bird With Crystal Plummage
B5 – Lazers and Ventolin