Sold Out!

Neon Bone – Make It Last – LP


Our main man Neon Bone is back with his 4th full-length (3rd one on Monster Zero)! With these 12 new hit songs, he brings the game to an even higher level. Raw, poppy and with nothing but jukebox potential, this is what will get the kids and the 30+ crowd start the pogo and spill beers.

A1 – Number One
A2 – I Got A Friend
A3 – I’m Coming Home
A4 – Baby Don’t You Cry
A5 – You’re Eating My Brain
A6 – Girl You Should Know
B1 – Another You
B2 – Surrender To You
B3 – Don’t Say No More
B4 – It’s Up To You
B5 – Tripping
B6 – Talk To Me