Sold Out!

Off With Their Heads – From The Bottom – LP


You could call this the first true full length from Off With Their Heads, a band that has never released anything but a perfect album.

A1 – I Am You
A2 – Wrong
A3 – 1612 Havenhurst
A4 – Go On Git Now
A5 – Until The Day…
A6 – Keep Falling Down
B1 – Terrorist Attack?
B2 – Self Checkout
B3 – Fuck This, I’m Out
B4 – For The Four
B5 – Ten Years Trouble
B6 – I Hope You Know
B7 – At Least I Know