Sold Out!

The Priceduifkes – Dancing Dirty – LP


DANCING DIRTY is the long-awaited new album from THE PRICEDUIFKES. 7 years after their last album GOATHORSE we finally get another 11 songs from the Belgian punk rockers. In 2023 they celebrated their 20 years as a band, signed to Striped Records and released a 7″ single (SEND IT). Both songs (“The End Is Near” b-side) re-appear on the LP. All other songs are unreleased brand new material written and recorded between 2021 and 2023.

A1. Dirty Dancing
A2. The End Is Near
A3. The Demonisher
A4. Pink Cloud
A5. Hot Tub
B1. Send It
B2. Is It Bill?
B3. Your War
B4. Little Old Beer Drinker, Me
B5. Water Balloons To A Knife Fight
B6. What Is Love / Baby Don’t Hurt Me