Sold Out!

Proton Packs – Paradox – LP


The 4th full length from Tuscany’s own Proton Packs is finally here. 14 songs about time travel, mysterious men with eye patches and cosmic sex.

A1 – Retrofuture
A2 – Man With The Eyepatch
A3 – Mystery Zone
A4 – Enigma Machine
A5 – Lucy In The Sky With Diagrams
A6 – 802701
A7 – Tentacle!
B1 – Paradox
B2 – Three Holes In My Head
B3 – Beware Of The Spiral Shape
B4 – Business As Unusual
B5 – Parallel Guy
B6 – Deadly Eye
B7 – Continuum