Sold Out!

The Putz – Hole In One – LP


The Putz – Hole In One LP was pressed on vinyl for the first time in 2016. It was repressed in 2018 on 6 exciting colors! Hole in one was mastered by Mass Giorgini and is the Putz debut album which was originally released on CD only in 2010.

A1 – Letdown Of A Lifetime
A2 – Not Giving In
A3 – Your Spaceship’s Taking Off
A4 – Operation: Sneak Out
A5 – I Do (What I Want To)
A6 – Brain Dead
A7 – Summer’s Here
A8 – I Quit
B1 – Institutionalized
B2 – You’re Ugly
B3 – Once-A-Year Day
B4 – Idiot Over You
B5 – Don’t Talk
B6 – My Girlfriend’s A Bonehead
B7 – Bride Of Frankenstein
B8 – Hole In One