Sold Out!

Randells – Kicks – LP


It seems appropriate that The Randells would release an album just in time for the summer. This trio from the south of Sweden creates an eternal summer with its music. Even if it’s below freezing outside, a Randells record always transports you to a world of warm weather, abundant sunshine, picturesque beaches, and pretty girls. The legendary Perry Leenhauts mixed and mastered the album, so of course it sounds like a million bucks!

A1 – Kicks
A2 – Pick Me Up
A3 – I Can’t Make It In The Bedroom
A4 – Holiday In The Sun
A5 – I Don’t Wanna Be A Deadbeat
A6 – Cheese
B1 – Karen
B2 – Elvis In A UFO
B3 – I Don’t Wanna Go
B4 – El Mundo Loco
B5 – End Of The Summer