Retarded – Goes Louder – LP


Ramonescore kings! For the first time on vinyl, this is the 2021 reissue of the 2007 CD, remastered and with two bonus tracks!

A1 – Staying Alive
A2 – The Monkey
A3 – High Heels Short Skirt
A4 – Gambling On Rock
A5 – Got Her In My Brain
A6 – Faster And Faster (Time Is Running Out)
B1 – Gasoline
B2 – Don’t Wanna Be With You
B3 – You Gotta Hear Me
B4 – Reaction
B5 – Standing At The Party Without You
B6 – I Won’t Give Up