Sold Out!

Retarded – Self Titled – LP


Ramonescore kings! A perfect debut album from 1999 gets a reissue on Yellow w/ Black Splatter!

A1 Let’s Go In My Bedroom
A2 Judy Wants To Be My Girl
A3 You’re Not Cool
A4 Bikini Beach Party
Written-By – G. Francioni*, Retarded
A5 Danny’s Lie
A6 Come Back To Me
A7 Stupid Boy
B1 Baby I Wanna Dance With You
B2 Let’s Keep Going The Show
B3 Saturday Night I Wanna Go To The Show
B4 Let’s Dance & Twist Again
B5 Baby Doll
B6 I Wanna Be The Same
B7 The Right Thing
B8 Let’s Go (Let’s Go Let’s Go) – Bonus Track