Sold Out!

The Richies – Why Lie? Need A Beer! – LP


The first time on vinyl! WHY LIE? NEED A BEER! from German pop-punk outfit The Ritchies! Released 25 years after being initially released on CD.

A1 – Rendezvous
A2 – Brian St. Brian
A3 – Hanging On The Telephone
A4 – When You’re Around
A5 – DT 175
A6 – Falling
A7 – I Have To Go
A8 – Grey Eyes
A9 – Everybody’s Hopping
B1 – Le Big Mac
B2 – Best Girl Out
B3 – Action
B4 – Just Like Me
B5 – (And) I Don’t Know What I’m Feeling
B6 – You’re All I Want
B7 – Valentine’s Day
B8 – Yes, I Want You
B9 – Rocky Mountain High