Rimmingtons – Rocket To Rimtown – LP


Rocket To Rimtown is finally here! The debut full length album by Sydney’s Rimmingtons. Proudly released on vinyl by Endless Detention Records (Aus) & Hey Pizza! Records (USA). Released on Cassette by Memorable But Not Honorable (USA), and on CD by DUMB! Records (Japan).

Available on Uranus Blue (Opaque Sky Blue w/ Black splatter), Galaxy (Opaque Navy Blue w/ White and Gold Splatter), and Nang Grey (Clear w/ Black & White Swirl).

Comes with download code.


A1 – Leave Me Alone
A2 – Dynamo
A3 – Baby Rey
A4 – Every Night & Every Day
A5 – Go Go To Tokyo
B1 – We Will Miss You
B2 – Wasted Time
B3 – You & Me
B4 – Rowena
B5 – R-I-M-M-I-N-G-T-O-N-S