Sold Out!

Sass Dragons – New Kids On The Bong – LP


Sass Dragons were and are one of thee best punk rock bands of the past decade or two and NKOTB is recorded proof of that claim. These Chicagoans know how to write a tune and play the shit out of it. While most of the jams on this album are of the poppy punk variety, there is also a handful of cut-loose thrash jams, straight up tear jerker monster ballads, pro radio style talent tunes and even a goddamn ho-down hobo classic!

A1 – Your Turn, Cop
A2 – Put Your Hands On Me
A3 – Why Don’t You Fuck Her On The Ground?
A4 – Dear St. Anne, Please Send Me A Man
A5 – Give It Back
A6 – 8 Or 9 On A Bike
A7 – Jam It In
A8 – Himalayan Salt
B1 – Sleeptalking
B2 – The Tails Of Meow-Meow And Fuck-Fuck
B3 – Rude Kitty
B4 – 8am
B5 – Danny Vapid Has Powers
B6 – Firepower!
B7 – Diaper Baby
B8 – White Girls