Senzabenza – Godzilla Kiss – LP


Godzilla Kiss! is Senzabenza’s seventh studio album, coming in the 30st year of their golden, true-to-the-roots history.
The sound formula is the same as their previous album “Pop From Hell”, a mix of power pop, punk, garage and a touch of British psychedelia.
These are 10 melody-driven songs, as all Senzabenza fans are used to get.
If you like the Ramones but also Who, Cheap Trick and Beatles, than here’s your record of the year!

A1 – The Curse Of The Ramones
A2 – Come Back Marion
A3 – A Different Model Of Underware
A4 – Godzilla Kiss!
A5 – We Never Get Played On The Radio
B1 – Bye Bye Baby
B2 – Waiting Around For The Show
B3 – Julie Is Chasing Butterflies
B4 – Meet Mature Women In Your Area
B5 – Happier Together