Sold Out!

Sewer Rats – Magic Summer – LP


Hailing from pretty Cologne, Germany, these four punk rockers mix and blend styles like fresh fruit and veggies. The result? One smooth, healthy blast-shake of poppy punk! ‘Magic Summer’ contains 12 golden hits, produced by Brown Barcella (Apers, Manges, Peawees) and mastered by Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room (Descendents, Teenage Bottlerocket, NOFX). Back in the 90s, Fat and Lookout would be fighting over this band, today they’re on Goomba’s label.

A1 – Rejuvenate
A2 – I’m Quitting My Job
A3 – I Don’t Wanna Go To The Dentist No More
A4 – I Don’t Wanna Go To The Shrink No More
A5 – My Sweet Chun-Li
A6 – Nasty Cut
B1 – My Baby Is At Groezrock (And I Am Not)
B2 – Total Creep
B3 – Choice
B4 – I Don’t Wanna Leave My Room No More
B5 – Down For Life
B6 – Magic Summer