Sold Out!

So What – Hard Gum – LP


SO WHAT’s debut LP is filled with stompers, hand clappers, and all the riffs that matter. From the GLAMTASTIC pounding drums, Moogs, and big fuzzy riffs of “Where We Going” and “Why Can’t I See You Tonight”, to the EQUALS-esque “Don’t Come Back” and “What You Said”, this album is chock-full of HITS!

A1 – What You Do To Me
A2 – Don’t Wanna Come Back To You
A3 – What You Said
A4 – Yo Yo
A5 – I Just Can’t
B1 – Don’t Come Back
B2 – Untouched By Life
B3 – Where We Goin’
B4 – My Life Is Tight
B5 – Why Can’t I See You Tonight