Spot McRackin – New Tricks – LP


Spot gathered a bunch of his friends to play on the record, including all members of the Mcrackins, Jay
Prozac “Prozacs”, Chris Damien Doll Trashcan Darlings/Suicide Bombers, and Mick Wood/Mike Federici
from Dirtbag Republic. The new album was mixed by Norwegian engineer Maria Maxwell and mastered
by Justin Perkins (Bash & Pop/Screeching Weasel/Replacements) and produced by Spot and Maxwell.
The record is sonic mashup of pop punk and rock and roll with hooks for miles.