Sold Out!

Sugus – 1995 – LP


After more than five years of radio silence, Sugus is back with their fifth album, ‘1995’! Celebrating more than 20 years on the road, the new album continues where they left of off. 14 new songs, sang in english and spanish again in which the four punks unleash all their philias and phobias.

A1 – 1995
A2 – Actitud
A3 – Hocquet
A4 – Sí Fuisteis Vosotros
A5 – By My Side
A6 – A Weasel In My Pants
A7 – Fire
B1 – Sorry We’re Punks
B2 – Crack
B3 – Humanity
B4 – Marathon Man
B5 – Madrid
B6 – Bringin’ You Back
B7 – Alambrada