Swan Prince – Hell On Earth – LP


Following on from their 2019 EP on Hell Hath No Fury Records, Midlands based skatepunkers Swan Prince unleash their debut album ‘Hell On Earth’ on Brassneck. On this release we really see the band come into their own as they slap us with 13 songs of relentless, melodic UK skatepunk across 37 minutes. Fans of Spoilers, Lagwagon, Hi-Standard & Servo should pay particular attention!

A1 – Sympathy Smile
A2 – Hidden Love Song
A3 – Things Change
A4 – You’re Toast
A5 – Hell On Earth
A6 – Not My World
B1 – Eyes
B2 – A Letter To Myself
B3 – Poison
B4 – Rogue
B5 – Bite Me
B6 – Third’s A Charm
B7 – Triskaidekaphilia