!!! PRE-ORDER !!! – The Apers – Self Titled – LP


Next to The Apers 5-LP Box Set (which is Stardumb Records’ 100th release), the label is releasing a reissue the band’s self-titled debut album from 2001 on limited solid blue vinyl with black smoke! Remastered by Perry Leenhouts (Travoltas). This album features all time favorites like ‘Eyes Open Wide’, ’Sunshine’, and ‘Only The Grim Reaper’ and inspired a whole league of European pop-punk bands to step up their game as well. This classic got repressed by Asian Man Records in 2012, but both that pressing and the original Stardumb pressings have been out of print for years. Ships in the second half of March.


A1 It’s OK To Hate Me
A2 Sunshine
A3 Eyes Open Wide
A4 Only The Grim Reaper
A5 Little Lost Girl
A6 Evi

B1 Kids Are Out Tonight
B2 Giving Up/Caving In
B3 Always Have And Always Will
B4 Beauty Queen
B5 Don’t You Cry Over It
B6 One Million Love Songs (This One’s For You)