The Donnas – Self Titled – LP


The self titled debut studio album by American rock band The Donnas, released in 1997, re-released in 1998, and then again in 2021.

This was when The Donnas were as Ramonescore as you can get. Their best album if you’re into pop punk.

A1 – Hey, I’m Gonna Be Your Girl
A2 – Let’s Go Mano!
A3 – Teenage Runaway
A4 – Lana & Stevie
A5 – I’m Gonna Make Him Mine (Tonight)
A6 – Huff All Night
A7 – I Don’t Wanna Go
B1 – We Don’t Go
B2 – Friday Fun
B3 – Everybody’s Smoking Cheeba
B4 – Get Rid Of That Girl
B5 – Drive In
B6 – Do You Wanna Go Out With Me
B7 – Rock ‘n’ Roll Boy