Sold Out!

The Evil O’Brians – Self Titled – LP


The Evil O’Brians 1st full length album. Pressed on pitch-black vinyl with an incredibly beautiful sleeve illustrated by Ole O’Brian himself. If you like your pop punk fun, relatable, and down right Ramonescore… then this is for you.

A1 – Do The Skeleton
A2 – Stormtrooper
A3 – Dangerous Eyes
A4 – First Rule On The Beach
A5 – Break The Wall
A6 – So Tired
A7 – Until Your Death
A8 – Puschi Guards The Door
B1 – Twisted Sick Brain
B2 – Doppelganger
B3 – Zombies On E Hasting St
B4 – I’m Sorry, But I Don’t Like You
B5 – Vampire Trucker King
B6 – I Don’t Like You
B7 – I Just Say Goodbye