Sold Out!

The Manges – All Is Well – LP


All Is Well is The Manges’ fourth full length album. Much like the Ramones they have continued to stick to the formula of streamline punk rock without screwing it up.

A1 – Crocodile In My Head
A2 – My Bad
A3 – Plan Honolulu
A4 – Love Is A Disease
A5 – Panic At The Ice Rink
A6 – Don’t Screw Up The Formula
B1 – Don’t Bet On Me
B2 – I Tried To Die Young
B3 – Topolinia
B4 – Secret Agent Super Dragon
B5 – I Just Wanna Make You Cry
B6 – Lone Commando (All Is Well)