Sold Out!

The Manges – Go Down – LP


The Manges second full-length, released in 2006. Produced by Phillip Hill (Teen Idols, Queers…), mixed and and mastered by Mass Giorgini at Sonic Iguana. A punk rock classic.

A1 – Secret Agent In East Berlin
A2 – My Rifle
A3 – Vengeance Is Mine
A4 – Another Day
A5 – Revenge Of The Nerds
A6 – In The Van
A7 – Ten Shots
A8 – Wonder Wheel
B1 – Jump The Shark
B2 – When Heroes Go Down
B3 – Don’t Mess It Up
B4 – Get Out Of My Club
B5 – Emergency
B6 – I’m Not Gonna Kill
B7 – Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
B8 – R.A.M.O.N.E.S.