Sold Out!

The Sino Hearts – Rock ‘n Roll Hurricane – LP


Featuring the singing, songwriting, and instrumental talents of Zhong (ex DeeCracks), The Sino Hearts form a bridge between modern-day pop-punk and the classic powerpop/punk of the Buzzcocks, Boys, and Ramones. Having already released two excellent albums, Beijing’s finest power pop punk rock and rollers now have an album available on Otitis Media Records, Rock ‘N Roll Hurricane is essentially a collection of the best tracks from the band’s previous long players Leave the World Behind (2018) and Mandarin A Go​-​Go (2020).

A1 – Intro
A2 – Teenage Rebel
A3 – Black Technology
A4 – Back To The Sentimental Club
A5 – Terminal Crisis
A6 – Out Of Fun
A7 – Summer In Rome
B1 – Rock N’ Roll Hurricane
B2 – Loveless Nights
B3 – Mandarin A-Go-Go
B4 – Mary K
B5 – War Song
B6 – New Keys To Your Heart
B7 – Psycho Baby