Sold Out!

The Suck – Boris Sprinkler – LP


The SUCK are back with their highly anticipated sophomore album “Boris Sprinkler”. If you liked their debut full length then you will love this one.

A1 – Theme
A2 – Who Brought The Tits
A3 – No Bingo, All Nerds
A4 – (I’m A) Secret Agent
A5 – Fantasy Beer League
B1 – You’re Not Home
B2 – Hash On The Dash
B3 – Jug Jackets
B4 – I Told You So
B5 – J Prozac On A BMX Bike