The Unlovables – Crush, Boyfriend, Heartbreak – LP


Finally, the seminal album from these New York pop-punk heroes gets its first-ever vinyl pressing. Originally released by Whoa Oh Records in 2005, The Unlovables’ super-peppy melodies, sugary backup vocals, and heartfelt lyrics make these songs timeless gems.

Feat. MIKEY ERG on drums

Mixed By Luke McNeill from the COPYRIGHTS at Sonic Iguana Studios.

Limited pink vinyl reissue with double sided insert included!

A1 – I’ve Cried 4 U
A2 – If You Were Here
A3 – I Want A Boy
A4 – Today’s The Day (I Finally Kissed You)
A5 – Doot Da Doot
A6 – Vacation
A7 – I Already Know
B1 – Bein’ In Love
B2 – Counting Sheep
B3 – It Sucks
B4 – Feelin’ All Emo (Since I Broke Up With You)
B5 – Non Stop Thinking Of You
B6 – Inconsolable