The Vapids – New Wave Humour – LP


This release includes 17 songs recorded back in 2003, and this is the first time it’s available on vinyl! Check it out!!


A1 Romeo Romeo
A2 These Very Things
A3 Don’t Play Games With My Heart
A4 Inside Your Palace Walls
A5 God Bless The Internet
A6 Sign Language
A7 Black Therapy
A8 We Can’t Do It
B1 Gimme Gimme Your Brains
B2 Dragstrip Girl
B3 So Long, Thanks For The Beers
B4 All The Way
B5 Cretin Hop
B6 Friday Fun
B7 Huff All Night
B8 Make Her Mine
B9 Get Rid Of That Boy