*** PRE-ORDER *** – Vic Ruggiero & Kepi Ghoulie – After The Flood… – LP


*** This is a pre-sale, as soon as we receive these they will be sent out! These are expected to arrive in around mid December. ***

Vic (The Slackers) and Kepi (Groovie Ghoulies) are back with their second album together, celebrating their love for roots, rock, and tradition. They play each other’s songs, as well as deep cut covers of legendary artists. This album represents the happiness and joy of two long-time friends creating art for no other reason than an appreciation of life. The result is a fantastic blend of good old rock-n-roll-rhythm-n-blues, pressed on bright blue vinyl! Available on CD too!

***If you order anything else with a pre-order they will all ship together once the pre-order is available.***

A1 – Break My Heart
A2 – Sugar Coated Love
A3 – Do Unto Others
A4 – Bright Lights Big City
A5 – Carly Simon
A6 – Great Big Kiss
B1 – It Wasn’t Me
B2 – The Highwayman
B3 – Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
B4 – Oh, Baby (We Got A Good Thing Going)
B5 – Bring Her Back
B6 – Great Big Kiss (Reprise)